The Work Of Finding Your Purpose

Everyone goes through a time where they have no clue what they doing in their lives. Many find that this happens during certain milestones in their lives. It could be a birthday, a promotion, or a special occasion. It is a very unusual thing to face. I am currently in that phase of my life. While it may seem that I have everything that I need and most of what I want, the work of finding my purpose is a challenge. I say ‘The Work Of Finding Your Purpose’ because it is in fact work. It takes a great deal of work to really visualize the reason you were placed on this planet.

I am one of those people that believe that everyone has a purpose – a reason for living. There are people who find their purpose but unfortunately, there are many people who don’t find out what they are supposed to do. Many people reach the end of their lives regretting not doing certain things and that’s very unfortunate. As I reach a milestone in my life, I’m now contemplating my purpose and whether it has anything to do with my role as a mother. As I go through this journey of figuring it out, I hope you join me here as we share our life’s experiences.

Welcome!

Leave a Reply

